top of page

細胞制御工学研究室同窓会2023を開催しました

細胞制御工学研究室同窓会2023を2023年10月7日(土)に開催しました。

第0部:レクレーション @豊洲キャンパス体育館

第1部:交流会 @豊洲キャンパスSIT Global Learning Commons

第2部:懇親会 @豊洲ぐるり公園


在校生とOBOG合わせて約40名が参加してくれました。OBOGの中には遠路はるばる飛行機や新幹線を利用して来てくださった方もいました。久々に再会できて嬉しかったです。

在校生にとってもOBOGの活躍は良い刺激になったことでしょう。


Cell Regulation Engineering Laboratory Alumni Association 2023 was held on Saturday, October 7, 2023.

About 40 current students and alumni participated in the event, and some alumni came all the way by plane or bullet train. It was great to see them again after a long time.

For current students, the activities of alumni and alumnae must have been a good stimulus.


※この同窓会は校友会の若鮎交流ゼミの援助を受けて開催されたものです。ご援助いただきありがとうございました。






bottom of page